Use the rubbish bin icon next to the product in the cart you would like to delete.
You will only be able to delete it out of the cart prior to processing the payment and therefore confirming your order is correct.
Review your summary screen carefully before you pay online, as once your order is confirmed and paid for, no amendments or changes can be made.
If you have already made your purchase, the order can not be changed. However, you can order additional items/ products online at any time.